How do I edit or delete my custom workout?
Once your workout is saved, you can still edit it or delete it.
Tapping through to that workout then on the three dots once you are viewing the workout details will allow you to edit, share, make a copy or delete the workout.
Editing will open the workout builder and you will be able to make any changes you wish. Once you save, the workout will update in the Custom Workouts list.
If the workout is saved to your goggles, the app will attempt to sync the changes with your goggles if they are in range and you have auto-sync turned on. If the sync is successful, a pop up will indicate that the workout has been synced. If it is unsuccessful, a red dot on the goggles icon next to the workout will be displayed. Tapping the refresh icon on the My Goggles tab will trigger another attempt.
If you make changes to a workout that has already been shared with another swimmer who has saved the workout to their goggles, the swimmer will also be notified that the workout has been updated and the app will attempt to sync the changes to the goggles.
Deleting a workout will remove it from your list of Custom Workouts and remove it from your goggles the next time you sync them. If you have shared this workout with another swimmer, deleting the workout will not remove it from their goggles. They will see that the workout is no longer available in the workout details and, if they remove it from their goggles, they will not be able to add it back. The sharing link will also no longer work.