How do I edit or delete a swim?
You can edit or delete a swim from your history by tapping the three dots in the top right-hand corner either from your feed or from the swim details screen. Once you do this, you will see the option to edit or delete the swim. Deleting the swim will remove it from your profile and stats entirely. The activity cannot be retrieved once this has been selected.
If you choose to edit the swim, you will be able to:
Change the privacy of this swim only (you can also change your account's privacy);
Change the status attached to this swim (by default, it will show as "morning/lunch/afternoon/evening swim" but you can change it to say whatever you want!);
Add a location for the swim.